Well…

So I have been gone for a while, because, school. I have, to be honest, I have never thought about this site for a moment while I was busy trying to pass my exams. I guess it just goes to show you that I know where my priorities lie. In terms of trying to get that degree not because I want it but because I really need the fucking degree. Now, I’m glad I got that out of the way, but the real question is whether or not I actually want to pursue a career in what I’m studying that question is still hanging because I don’t know yet.

Now, I am not going to make this post all philosophical and boring but I have shit to figure out. Enough said about that. About my art, apparently, I need to broaden my creativity because I can’t just restrict my art to faces? Okay, so I want to build my portfolio because within the course of the semester it has been a growing interest of mine. I don’t know where it will lead me but at least it’s something that I put my effort into while I’m reading the rest of the three years. I have lost a lot of enthusiasm in doing things and one of it is studying I just, don’t have the same enthusiasm I had five years ago. I don’t where I am headed.

I am watching Girls while I am typing this and it is so relatable.

 

Leave a Reply

